5 star ratingCouples Wine Weekend Best way to tour wine country! Relax, taste and let LeiLani do the driving. She provides excellent service and we would highly recommend.
read more
Dreamer755369 Avatar
Dreamer755369
3/18/2024
5 star ratingFabulous Girls Trip Our trip was amazing especially thanks to Simply Driven. We are 6 college friends in our thirties from the East Coast. Grady was our driver and kept us on track, suggesting changes to our itinerary and making sure we ate! Communication prior to the trip was simple and concise. He emailed and called ahead of time to remind me to finalize our itinerary as I had of course left everything to the last minute. Grady clearly has a lot of knowledge about the area and the history of the wineries and vineyards. We enjoyed chatting with him in the car and appreciate his lack of outward judgment as we became increasingly inebriated over the course of each day. He was especially kind to and accommodating of our friend who had to pump during our rides from vineyard to vineyard. 10/10 highly recommend!
read more
Madeline Avatar
Madeline
10/29/2023
5 star ratingExcellent experience - everything went so smoothly A driving service was recommended to me by friends that had recently gone wine tasting in Napa / Sonoma. I did my research and found that Simply Driven had a very simple process, was affordable, and with an easy to fill out questionnaire - they were able to put together an ideal itinerary for us. Grady was our driver and he was excellent. After sending me what he thought was a spot-on itinerary (it was) for approval, he went ahead and scheduled our group with all of the wineries, creating our reservations and mapping out the amount of time for each. He had the task of driving four men in their 50's that ended up drinking our share of wine and he continued to remain professional, and very helpful throughout our journey. Great sense of humor and very knowledgeable about the regions as well as all things wine. I highly recommend this service and I personally plan on using them again next time we are wine tasting in the area.
read more
Dave Avatar
Dave
8/21/2023
5 star ratingExcelent from start to finish! They were great. We wanted to go to two specific wineries and 4 other smaller, out of the way. They booked the two we wanted, their other pics were wonderful and the driver was chock full of information
read more
George Avatar
George
5/30/2023
5 star ratingLike your best friend is driving Remember your best friend who would DD but keep the party going? This felt exactly like that Professional and friendly personalized service that made our day that much more enjoyable. Super easy to work with Simply Driven and the customization/build of our wine tour was perfect
read more
Matt Avatar
Matt
5/08/2023
5 star ratingWonderful day We loved using Simply Driven during our trip to Sonoma. They helped us plan our itinerary and were very accommodating. Our driver Steve took great care of us, checking us in at each winery, setting up our picnic lunch and being our photographer. He was very knowledgeable about the area and different wines.
read more
Chris Avatar
Chris
4/22/2023
5 star ratingBest way to do the winery’s From the first point of contact with Grady, everything was easy & he couldn’t of been more helpful. Our driver on the day Richard was fun, helpful & full of knowledge. Made our first visit to Napa extremely enjoyable. Would highly recommend Simply Driven for the best experience.
read more
Luke Avatar
Luke
2/18/2023
5 star ratingMore than simply driven. January 13, 2023 I used Simply Driven for the third time. They are prompt, knowledgeable, helpful, and always professional. They know the wineries and places to see and eat. I would continue using their services whenever I visit.
read more
Moysha Avatar
Moysha
1/25/2023
5 star ratingWow! My group and I were beyond impressed! Simply Driven planned our perfect day, from start to finish really just amazing experiences all day long. And Richard, our driver, couldn't have been better. He was so thoughtful and fun and recommended some fun activities when we had a few extra minutes. We would 10000% recommend this amazing company to make your wine country weekend phenomenal!!! Thank you!
read more
Hilary R. Avatar
Hilary
9/05/2022
5 star ratingBook them now! Awesome, professional service! Our group of four had a great experience with Leilani. She was knowledgeable and fun. Grady set up our amazing first class itinerary that did not disappoint. We enjoyed incredible views and to die for wines while learning a little more about the wine making process. If you want a perfect day in Napa or Sonoma, book them now!
read more
Paula Avatar
Paula
8/05/2022
5 star ratingGrady was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Grabbed lunch for us during a 10 am tasting and delivered to us at a winery for a lunch after the tasting. Very dependable and easy to work with. Got us into oakville grocery during lunch rush hour on a Saturday. Great job dealing with our group of drinkers over 3 days. Very glad we went this route with our Turo rental suburban.
read more
Dave M. Avatar
Dave
7/25/2022
Can't say enough good things about Simply Driven and their help creating a memorable experience in Napa. Grady was extremely knowledgeable of the region and was able to share information about all of the wineries I mentioned to help curate an agenda that was perfectly timed-out and aligned to our interests and tastes. Anytime I had a question or a last second schedule change, Grady answered right away and was more than accommodating - would recommend to anyone visiting!
read more
Brian S. Avatar
Brian
6/01/2022
5 star ratingAbove and Beyond! Marissa was our driver for the day and was fantastic!! She communicated constantly and was so knowledgeable during our trip. She gave us tips and tricks to truly experience Napa! When we overstayed at one stop she quickly shuffled things around and even took us to her favorite taco stand to refuel! When we weren't sure on dinner reservations Marissa took it upon herself to book reservations for us and it did not disappoint! Was one of the best parts of our trip!
read more
bordenl2018 Avatar
bordenl2018
5/09/2022
Simply Driven was the perfect choice for me and my husband. We were safely being driven around beautiful Napa and Sonoma with a really friendly and knowledgeable driver. If you think you can Uber around, don’t count on it. It was very unreliable so simply driven is definitely the perfect choice!
read more
Elizabeth J. Avatar
Elizabeth
5/01/2022
5 star ratingHighly recommend! Great way to get away for tastings without driving and without spending a fortune. When I looked into drivers, it was about half the cost to have someone drive your rental rather then getting a car. We had a rental anyway so made sense for us. For $75 they can plan your itinerary - I gave Grady 5 wineries he told me the best 3 from my list. I loved every winery we went to! Every winery we went to we got a tour I think because Grady booked them for us. When I booked wineries on another day we didn't get a tour at either place. Also it was less stressful bc he booked the places and decided on the times. Grady knows everyone and is a wealth of knowledge. My husband asked a ton of questions Grady was patient and knowledgeable with them all. I'm so glad he drove - some of the roads were windy and small and would be hard for someone like us who didn't know where we were going (and then one of us couldn't enjoy the wine! Highly recommend!
read more
Marion P. Avatar
Marion
4/17/2022
5 star ratingOutstanding Service We booked a driver for the convenience and safety, but came away with so much more! Leilani made the day an absolute delight! She was professional, had great tips, and was so FUN! She knows the area and likes to travel like we do -- a little off the beaten path. Our day with Lelani was one of the highlights of the trip and we can't wait for a return visit. We would recommend her and Simply Driven to anyone!
read more
Nikki Avatar
Nikki
1/25/2022
We hired Simply Driven for a recent trip to Sonoma. It is a phenomenal service! Simply Driven set up a full day of wine tastings for us and we didn't have to worry about a thing! Obviously having a designated driver so we could safely enjoy wine country was the reason for hiring them, but it was such a great added bonus that they also planned the day, including making reservations for us at wineries. Steve was our driver. He was professional, on-time, friendly, courteous and a wealth of knowledge about Sonoma County. We would recommend Simply Driven to anyone and will certainly use them again whenever we are back in the area!
read more
Denae B. Avatar
Denae
12/01/2021
5 star ratingCouples trip Grady was a pleasure to work with! Timely, knowledgeable, and able to put together experiences for our day that we would have otherwise never been able to replicate on our own! Would definitely use again!
read more
laruff Avatar
laruff
11/22/2021
5 star ratingSimply Driven is simply the best. Booking was super easy and their follow up survey to help them get to know our interests to plan the best day possible for us was even better. They planned an amazing day -- exactly what we were looking for. Even with a last minute (day before) request to start a little earlier than planned to run a quick errand on the way... nothing but positivity and ease. Leilani made our day fun and easy, she is a true gem... I will absolute book with Simply Driven again for my next trip.
read more
Marissa G. Avatar
Marissa
11/15/2021
5 star ratingWine Country with local flair!! Simply Driven far exceeded our expectations and created an incredible wine tour/tasing experience that was centered on all the things we enjoy. The attention given during the pretrip schedule planning and listening to what wines we enjoy, all resulted in a personal Napa and Sonoma visit. We had two full days of tours and tastings with stops for gourmet lunches and never felt rushed while always staying on schedule (which is important as most tours/tastings require reservations due to COVID). We will definitely use Simply Driven the next time we come back.
read more
mscohen7 Avatar
mscohen7
11/13/2021
Simply Driven saved our vacation. My wife and I got to Napa only to discover that car services were basically impossible in the Valley. Grady was quick to the rescue with expert advice, winery suggestions, and booking help. Not only that the actual driving (he’s a safe and great driver btw) was full of fun facts, easy conversation, and made us feel at home. Simply Driven is the best choice for driving tours in Napa Valley. Bring your own car, and prepare for a 10/10 experience.
read more
William A. Avatar
William
10/28/2021
5 star ratingWine Country at its Best!! Simply Driven is simply the only way to tour the Napa Valley. I have utilized their services multiple times in visiting Napa and they are the best. Their knowledge and customer service is tremendous and adds to the experience. Can not imagine visiting Napa without them. Their insight and connections in the Valley is second to none.

Best way to enjoy your trip to Napa and wine country is to let Simply Driven be your guide.
read more
Chicago-Irish85 Avatar
Chicago-Irish85
10/25/2021
5 star ratingHighly Recommend Might be the best decision we made for our trip. Grady took excellent care of us: always prompt, arranged wonderful tastings, easy conversation and he truly knows his way around and knows ALOT about wine. HIGHLY recommend using this service and simply enjoying the scenery and tastings and let Simply Driven do the driving!
read more
wendyfI8918EK Avatar
wendyfI8918EK
10/15/2021
This is the only way to see wine country!!! Taste, enjoy and let someone else do the driving. I know Simply Driven can arrange everything for you, but we scheduled our own tastings (with their guidance) and even some food stops in-between. Leilani is a fabulous tour guide! We will totally do this again when we visit next time. Highly recommend!
read more
Jennifer C. Avatar
Jennifer
10/14/2021
5 star ratingWine Country in Style This is the only way to see wine country!!! Taste, enjoy and let someone else do the driving. I know Simply Driven can arrange everything for you, but we scheduled our own tastings (with their guidance) and even some food stops in-between. Leilani is a fabulous tour guide! We will totally do this again when we visit next time. Highly recommend!
read more
JenniferClem Avatar
JenniferClem
10/12/2021
5 star ratingThis is the only way to see wine country!!! Taste, enjoy and let someone else do the driving. I know Simply Driven can arrange everything for you, but we scheduled our own tastings (with their guidance) and even some food stops in-between. Leilani is a fabulous tour guide! We will totally do this again when we visit next time. Highly recommend!
read more
Jen C. Avatar
Jen
10/12/2021
5 star ratingSimply Driven Lei was informative, polite, and knowledgeable of the area. She had insider knowledge of the wineries of the area that I could not access myself. I have used Simply Driven before with her partner Grady. I would highly recommend them. Their punctuality, follow up, and application for the phone was helpful and appreciative. Lei made the experience of wine tasting relaxing and enjoyable.
read more
moyaha Avatar
moyaha
10/05/2021
Hands down the best driving service in Napa. We have used them several times now and are always impressed with their level of service. All drivers are so knowledgeable about the ins and outs of touring wine country that every trip was elevated because we used Simply Driven. They have an amazing ability to make you feel like family while still providing a very polished, professional service. Use them. You will be so happy you did!
read more
Beckett P. Avatar
Beckett
10/04/2021
Could not of been happier with the planning of our trip which was not easy because we were a party of 12 and their were many covid restrictions…Our driver Dandy was the best and extremely knowledgeable….Will definitely use again.
read more
paul a. Avatar
paul
10/04/2021
A friend recommended Simply Driven and they were the best. Our driver was very knowledgable about the area and the wineries and treated us like royalty. She did a great job of keeping us on schedule. The office was also very responsive and friendly when i was working on booking this tour. They did a great job in planning our itinerary. I would highly recommend.
read more
Pat C. Avatar
Pat
10/04/2021
Simply Driven is a must if you are exploring the Sonoma or Napa area wineries. The ease of being able to use our rental car made the day effortless. Leilani was hilarious, knowledgeable and a great driver. She put together an itinerary of 3 wineries for our group to visit and each had it's own unique charm and vibe. We thoroughly enjoyed the day and will definitely book again with Simply Driven on our next trip to the area.
read more
Mandy W. Avatar
Mandy
9/01/2021
5 star ratingYou're doing research to visit the wine country and you're trying to decide where to go and whether you should hire a driver. Yes! And you need to go with Simply Driven. Within a day of making our reservation, Leilani was in touch with me to get an idea of areas and wineries my wife and I wanted to visit and she put together an itinerary that hit all our needs and had everything booked and reserved for us. Our driver Steve was outstanding as he shared the history of Sonoma county, vineyards and the process to us between stops, but still giving my wife and I 'space' to do the visits and have our own conversations. Steve's hospitality and attention to detail were first class. This is an affordable way to get expert tips, be safe, and have a unique experience. Enjoy!
read more
Brian M. Avatar
Brian
8/02/2021
5 star ratingSimply Driven for Napa wine touring Friends were in Napa for a wine tasting weekend. Instead of being the designated driver decided to hire a driver for my car. Glad I did. Gave me the opportunity to enjoy myself. Grady was our driver. He was very knowledgeable of everything in the Napa Valley. Made several suggestions to our itinerary which turned out great. Will use them again.
read more
douglas Avatar
douglas
7/24/2021
5 star ratingBest way to do wine country tours Our first time in wine country so we were a bit overwhelmed trying to plan the trip ourselves. Grady set our complete 3 day itinerary. I can’t imagine a better way to experience the Napa/Sonoma area.
We will most definitely use this again. Good communication and dependable.
read more
slpcog Avatar
slpcog
6/20/2021
5 star ratingThe best way to do Napa! Leilani made the day fun and stress free. We felt like locals! We'll definitely book with Simply Driven for our next Napa visit, and you should too!
read more
D W. Avatar
D
6/20/2021
Grady was the best! He was always on time. When we failed to keep our last reservation for lunch on our last day, he still got us another delicious place to eat. He is very knowledgeable about the winery's and local restaurants. We (all 8 of us) loved him! He will definitely make your trip special!
read more
Pamela C. Avatar
Pamela
6/15/2021
5 star ratingI love this company!! We used them for the first time in 2020 per a recommendation from a friend and loved everything about it and when we returned in 2021 we booked them again and this time for 2 days for wine tasting in the Napa valley. Service was great & always on time. Our driver Leilani was funny, efficient and always had great recommendations. Thank you Simply Driven for making our trip so great!!
read more
Karen S. Avatar
Karen
5/22/2021
Using Simply Driven was the perfect way to explore Napa! Grady was an amazing host and had great suggestions and knowledge of the area. He went above and beyond to make sure our trip was enjoyable. 10/10 would recommend!
read more
Casey L. Avatar
Casey
5/18/2021
5 star ratingBook now! We had a wonderful experience with Grady and Simply Driven. It holds up to it's name well. Grady was wonderful to work with. We set an itinerary ahead of time, which he helped us with as reservations fill up fast. He was also on time to pick us up, gave us tips as we entered our preferred wineries and even called our next spot to inform them we ran a little behind at a tasting! What a efficient, easy way to enjoy the day and drive responsibly. Thank you Grady!
read more
Anna W. Avatar
Anna
3/01/2021
5 star ratingThe Best Way to Visit Napa Valley If you are visiting Napa Valley there is not a better way to experience the Valley and wineries than with Simply Driven, they handle the logistics and you only have to worry about enjoying the scenery, your friends and wonderful wine. Grady was the best and took care of all our needs.
read more
Chicago-Irish85 Avatar
Chicago-Irish85
7/12/2020
5 star ratingThe Best Way to Visit Napa Valley If you are visiting Napa Valley there is not a better way to experience the Valley and wineries than with Simply Driven, they handle the logistics and you only have to worry about enjoying the scenery, your friends and wonderful wine. Grady was the best and took care of all our needs.
read more
Vince Avatar
Vince
7/12/2020
5 star ratingBest way to visit wine country Simply Driven did a fantastic job organizing and coordinating two great days of tasting. We provided some key places we wanted to include in our trip and the Simply Driven team did a fantastic job filling in the gaps with things that were perfectly aligned with what we were looking for. The entire process was simple, intuitive and communication with the Simply Driven team was easy. They truly made a good trip great for us!
read more
Caranfa Avatar
Caranfa
6/28/2020
5 star ratingBest way to visit wine country Simply Driven did a fantastic job organizing and coordinating two great days of tasting. We provided some key places we wanted to include in our trip and the Simply Driven team did a fantastic job filling in the gaps with things that were perfectly aligned with what we were looking for. The entire process was simple, intuitive and communication with the Simply Driven team was easy. They truly made a good trip great for us!
read more
Mike Avatar
Mike
6/28/2020
5 star ratingGrady was the best!! He took such great care of us and we didn't have to worry about a thing!
read more
Emily C. Avatar
Emily
2/09/2020
Great service. I highly recommend these guys. They helped plan all our wineries and had tons of wine knowledge.
read more
Patrick M. Avatar
Patrick
1/16/2020
This is the first time that I've booked with Simply Driven and I couldn't have been more impressed. We had Steve V. H. and Phil M. drive our two cars. They were super prompt picking us up. They helped load us up and were very good drivers. They even supplies small bottled water (even though we had our own) and put them in every cup holder between each stop. They came prepared with paper plates, cloth napkins (neatly pressed), and a table cloth for our lunches. On the rainy day they escorted people to and from the cars with umbrellas. But most of all they had so much knowledge about the area, the wineries, and the good gossip about wines, winemakes, and vineyard owners. Phil took some great pictures of our group and promptly emailed them to me. Steve kept a close eye on the schedule and would check-in diligently but not aggressively when it came close to leaving.Highest recommendation. All my friends agreed. A wonderful trip made better by simply driven and Steve and Phil.
read more
Nicholas R. Avatar
Nicholas
1/09/2020
5 star ratingMade a great trip even better This is the first time that I've booked with Simply Driven and I couldn't have been more impressed. We had Steve V. H. and Phil M. drive our two cars. They were super prompt picking us up. They helped load us up and were very good drivers. They even supplies small bottled water (even though we had our own) and put them in every cup holder between each stop. They came prepared with paper plates, cloth napkins (neatly pressed), and a table cloth for our lunches. On the rainy day they escorted people to and from the cars with umbrellas. But most of all they had so much knowledge about the area, the wineries, and the good gossip about wines, winemakes, and vineyard owners. Phil took some great pictures of our group and promptly emailed them to me. Steve kept a close eye on the schedule and would check-in diligently but not aggressively when it came close to leaving.

Highest recommendation. All my friends agreed. A wonderful trip made better by simply driven and Steve and Phil.
read more
nittanynickster Avatar
nittanynickster
1/06/2020
5 star ratingMade a great trip even better This is the first time that I've booked with Simply Driven and I couldn't have been more impressed. We had Steve V. H. and Phil M. drive our two cars. They were super prompt picking us up. They helped load us up and were very good drivers. They even supplies small bottled water (even though we had our own) and put them in every cup holder between each stop. They came prepared with paper plates, cloth napkins (neatly pressed), and a table cloth for our lunches. On the rainy day they escorted people to and from the cars with umbrellas. But most of all they had so much knowledge about the area, the wineries, and the good gossip about wines, winemakes, and vineyard owners. Phil took some great pictures of our group and promptly emailed them to me. Steve kept a close eye on the schedule and would check-in diligently but not aggressively when it came close to leaving.Highest recommendation. All my friends agreed. A wonderful trip made better by simply driven and Steve and Phil.
read more
N. Avatar
N.
1/06/2020
5 star ratingFour of us had a great time with Leiloni in Sonoma and Napa for 3 days.
She was very kind, thoughtful and helpful. We got to see a few winery's that we wouldn't have known about that were delicious. We have her on speed dial for the next time we make a trip. Love her, very professional and funny too !
read more
Lori A. Avatar
Lori
12/14/2019
5 star ratingSimply Driven went above and beyond! We picked the worst possible time for our first visit to Sonoma wine country. The devastating fires had just hit the area, but at the time, our rental was no where near the danger spots. Our driver, Grady, arrived promptly on Saturday and broke the unfortunate news that the wineries on our itinerary were closing because the fires were changing directions. Grady started making phone calls and managed to find several wineries that were staying open, and so our journey began. We enjoyed some outstanding pinots and a fantastic fresh lunch at a local gem. We had an amazing day anyway, thanks to Grady. Later that evening, Grady even called to check on us and to advise that the fires were getting closer. Sure enough, two hours later we were forced to evacuate. We hope to return next year to finish touring the areas we missed, and we will absolutely use Simply Driven again and requesting Grady!
read more
Getaway457341 Avatar
Getaway457341
12/04/2019
5 star ratingSimply Driven went above and beyond! We picked the worst possible time for our first visit to Sonoma wine country. The devastating fires had just hit the area, but at the time, our rental was no where near the danger spots. Our driver, Grady, arrived promptly on Saturday and broke the unfortunate news that the wineries on our itinerary were closing because the fires were changing directions. Grady started making phone calls and managed to find several wineries that were staying open, and so our journey began. We enjoyed some outstanding pinots and a fantastic fresh lunch at a local gem. We had an amazing day anyway, thanks to Grady. Later that evening, Grady even called to check on us and to advise that the fires were getting closer. Sure enough, two hours later we were forced to evacuate. We hope to return next year to finish touring the areas we missed, and we will absolutely use Simply Driven again and requesting Grady!
read more
Jason Avatar
Jason
12/04/2019
5 star ratingA little piece of Italy in America Having only visited wine country in Tuscany, it was a pleasant surprise to discover that Napa and Sonoma had that same feel. The expanse of vineyards, the olive and lemon trees and to my surprise pomegranite trees provided a wonderdul backdrop to a beautiful countryside! The best part is we didn't have to figure out where to go, how to get there or even time out our day. Leilani did it all! She picked out a variety of vineyards to visit, each offering their own unique setting. Our two favorites were ones we would never have picked ourselves. Tres Sabores was a vineyard we would not have found on our own as it was tucked in and behind other vineyards. The personal touches this organic vineyard shared, the true family feel made it one of my favorites places to visit. The B. Wise tasting room was one we probably would have driven past not giving it a second look which would have been a shame as it was our favorite tasting wines (Help me Rhonda!). Leilani did a great job planning our trip, driving us safely - taking different routes so that we could get a feel for the countryside and sharing her favorite places to eat, drink and be merry. Looking forward to returning and when we do, we will be sure to ask for Lei!
read more
betseyn123 Avatar
betseyn123
11/19/2019
5 star ratingA little piece of Italy in America Having only visited wine country in Tuscany, it was a pleasant surprise to discover that Napa and Sonoma had that same feel. The expanse of vineyards, the olive and lemon trees and to my surprise pomegranite trees provided a wonderdul backdrop to a beautiful countryside! The best part is we didn't have to figure out where to go, how to get there or even time out our day. Leilani did it all! She picked out a variety of vineyards to visit, each offering their own unique setting. Our two favorites were ones we would never have picked ourselves. Tres Sabores was a vineyard we would not have found on our own as it was tucked in and behind other vineyards. The personal touches this organic vineyard shared, the true family feel made it one of my favorites places to visit. The B. Wise tasting room was one we probably would have driven past not giving it a second look which would have been a shame as it was our favorite tasting wines (Help me Rhonda!). Leilani did a great job planning our trip, driving us safely - taking different routes so that we could get a feel for the countryside and sharing her favorite places to eat, drink and be merry. Looking forward to returning and when we do, we will be sure to ask for Lei!
read more
Betsey Avatar
Betsey
11/19/2019
5 star ratingAmazing Day, Amazing Driver, 10/10 This was our first time to wine country and we are so happy we found Simply Driven. It took so much stress out of planning and allowed us to enjoy the day worry free. Phil was AWESOME, so punctual, friendly and knowledgeable. We felt like we were in First Class all day with him. Simply Driven is a must for first timers and seasoned travelers alike. We will definitely use them again! Thanks Phil!!!!
read more
MHcone Avatar
MHcone
11/14/2019
5 star ratingPerfection! Our 1st trip to Napa/Sonoma was perfection thanks to Simply Driven and our amazing driver Leilani! Her communication leading up to the trip was great. She planned 2 incredible days that gave us a good mix of wineries, tastings, tours, and food pairing. Leilani made us feel like we were being shown the area by a dear friend. We’ll definitely request Lei for our next trip!
read more
Elena Avatar
Elena
11/14/2019
5 star ratingPerfection! Our 1st trip to Napa/Sonoma was perfection thanks to Simply Driven and our amazing driver Leilani! Her communication leading up to the trip was great. She planned 2 incredible days that gave us a good mix of wineries, tastings, tours, and food pairing. Leilani made us feel like we were being shown the area by a dear friend. We’ll definitely request Lei for our next trip!
read more
Elena S. Avatar
Elena
11/14/2019
5 star ratingUsing a DD to tour wine country is the way to go! Having your own vehicle driven by someone else, while touring wineries, is the best way to experience wine country. Simply Driven did not disappoint. We had specific wineries that we wanted to visit and Grady was very helpful in organizing the itinerary, making suggestions and making reservations where needed. He was a pleasant, courteous driver who enabled all of us to thoroughly and safely enjoy wine tasting experiences. We would definitely recommend the services of Simply Driven to those who wish to simply enjoy the wine tasting experience without the worry of driving while imbibing and figuring out where you're going.
read more
SusanIF3 Avatar
SusanIF3
10/18/2019
5 star ratingUsing a DD to tour wine country is the way to go! Having your own vehicle driven by someone else, while touring wineries, is the best way to experience wine country. Simply Driven did not disappoint. We had specific wineries that we wanted to visit and Grady was very helpful in organizing the itinerary, making suggestions and making reservations where needed. He was a pleasant, courteous driver who enabled all of us to thoroughly and safely enjoy wine tasting experiences. We would definitely recommend the services of Simply Driven to those who wish to simply enjoy the wine tasting experience without the worry of driving while imbibing and figuring out where you're going.
read more
Susan Avatar
Susan
10/18/2019
5 star ratingAmazing Trip! We had an amazing experience with Simply Driven! We used there service for 2 days, driving our rental car while in Napa. They worked with us to plan every detail from breakfast to wineries to lunch! Steven was a fantastic driver and tour guide! He really made this trip great! I highly recommend Simple Driven.
read more
M4413WJkimberlys Avatar
M4413WJkimberlys
10/15/2019
5 star ratingAmazing Trip! We had an amazing experience with Simply Driven! We used there service for 2 days, driving our rental car while in Napa. They worked with us to plan every detail from breakfast to wineries to lunch! Steven was a fantastic driver and tour guide! He really made this trip great! I highly recommend Simple Driven.
read more
Kimberly Avatar
Kimberly
10/15/2019
We spent the best 2 days with Grady in Napa and Sonoma Valley. There were 4 couples who enjoyed everything planned on our itinerary. Grady made sure it included a variety of activities to keep the ladies and the guys happy. He even went the extra mile to help find our lost items along the way and made sure we got all our wine shipped back! Thank you Grady for making our experience in Napa and Sonoma so great! We wouldn’t do it without you! I can’t recommend him enough! Thank you!!!
read more
Tammy Oehrlein Grams Avatar
Tammy
9/05/2019
5 star ratingGreat day in Sonoma! From the moment I started working with Grady, I was impressed. I have an event planning business and am very detail oriented so I highly appreciated not having to plan our day in Sonoma. They listened to our preferences and what we wanted to do and planned the perfect day for us. Lei was our driver. She was on time and kept us on schedule all day. We had reservations at each winery and got right in. Lei was knowledgeable, personable and funny. We are so glad we hired Simply Driven. Will be back and will use them again!
read more
Leslie Avatar
Leslie
9/04/2019
5 star ratingGreat day in Sonoma! From the moment I started working with Grady, I was impressed. I have an event planning business and am very detail oriented so I highly appreciated not having to plan our day in Sonoma. They listened to our preferences and what we wanted to do and planned the perfect day for us. Lei was our driver. She was on time and kept us on schedule all day. We had reservations at each winery and got right in. Lei was knowledgeable, personable and funny. We are so glad we hired Simply Driven. Will be back and will use them again!
read more
Leslie J. Avatar
Leslie
9/04/2019
5 star ratingSimply Driven - Simply Terrific! Had a fantastic two days with Grady! Not only was everything efficiently executed, we all had a wonderful time and learned a lot. Rare combination of supreme professionalism and engaging personality. Looking forward to returning and using Simply Driven again!
read more
marthavee Avatar
marthavee
8/28/2019
We had a great time with Grady! As first timers in wine country, Simply Driven helped us create our itinerary and chose some amazing spots for us, as well as making all the needed reservations for our group of 7. Everyone had a fantastic time, and Grady was very easy to communicate with and professional throughout the whole experience. I would definitely recommend Simply Driven and will use again the next time I am in wine country.
read more
Clara V. Avatar
Clara
8/23/2019
5 star ratingA group of 6 of us decided to spend a few days in California wine country. We had 1 day of driving ourselves from SF to Wine country, stopping at places along the way, but wanted one day where one of us did not need to be a designated driver. We looked into car service options, but were super thankful that a company like Simply Driven exists! It was perfect for us since we had a Suburban rental already - why pay the extra money for another car that might not have been as stylish or comfortable? Simply Driven was able to accommodate our requests pretty last minute (1 or 2 days before our appointment) and they were wonderful at taking our picks, giving other suggestions, and making the reservations for us; Service was A++ and it was so easy to communicate with them! We spent the day with Donna who was lovely and perfectly on time. During our drive she shared some wine country knowledge with us, and during lunch we all shared some stories - we just had a great time with her all day. Apart from being a driver, tour guide, and photographer, it was also great having someone to help wrangle us in to head to the next place - in all we stopped at 5 places in a day - she ran a tight ship and knew which winery to go to "after hours." I'd super highly recommend Simply Driven to anybody that's going to their service area.
read more
Christine A. Avatar
Christine
8/09/2019
5 star ratingDry Creek Wineries Tour This was my second time using this service.
Donna was exceptional! Prompt, professional and an overall fun lady. She took care of us four sisters, ages 57+ and designed our day exactly as we had hoped: from easy going West Wines, to Fritz Underground with cave tour and then Cast with a beautiful tasting room. Something for everyone from Zins to Bubbles and then some. We picked up a picnic lunch which we enjoyed at the Fritz Winery which Donna prepared for us.
A memorable day!
read more
bonaire11 Avatar
bonaire11
8/06/2019
5 star ratingA great tour with Donna My girlfriend and I went on a three winery tour on a beautiful July day. The booking was handled perfectly and we were given a nice varied itinerary including a a picnic lunch spot in the gardens at Bella, which was a highlight.

Our diver Donna was an absolute delight, totally professional, well informed, drove well but also was simply great company for the day, I would highly recommend her to others.

We loved how different the wines we tried were at the three wineries (Ridge, Bella and Twomey) and the tastings are well-priced in this beautifully scenic part of Sonoma.

All in all a fantastic way to experience Sonoma wine country and great value for money.
read more
Scott C. Avatar
Scott
8/02/2019
5 star ratingA great tour with Donna My girlfriend and I went on a three winery tour on a beautiful July day. The booking was handled perfectly and we were given a nice varied itinerary including a a picnic lunch spot in the gardens at Bella, which was a highlight.

Our diver Donna was an absolute delight, totally professional, well informed, drove well but also was simply great company for the day, I would highly recommend her to others.

We loved how different the wines we tried were at the three wineries (Ridge, Bella and Twomey) and the tastings are well-priced in this beautifully scenic part of Sonoma.

All in all a fantastic way to experience Sonoma wine country and great value for money.
read more
Scott Avatar
Scott
8/02/2019
4 star ratingNapa Valley Wine Tours Grady was a pleasure to deal with and a wealth of knowledge. We left the planning to him. We gave him our preferences and he arranged two days of Napa Valley Wine Tours. We had chosen mostly smaller wineries which we loved. We did put a winery down from a "top 10 list" that was a zoo which happened to be the last winery we visited. Because all of ours had been small we had no idea that some are big tourist destinations. We are very glad we used simply driven to see smaller wineries that would not have been on the tour bus destinations. We didn't need to wait for Ubers and we had someone to take group photos and provide extra knowledge.
read more
Dedgar2014 Avatar
Dedgar2014
7/09/2019
5 star ratingThis was a great experience all around. I booked it online and immediately got a confirmation with an invitation to set up an itinerary. I had a reservation at a winery and Grady built the rest around that with my input. Steve drove us and did an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and was accommodating to our changes on the fly. I will definitely use them again. They will go with the wineries you choose or get you into amazing places you would probably never find on your own.
read more
Neil B. Avatar
Neil
6/06/2019
5 star ratingGuided Wine Tour As return customers we were again delighted with the service provided by Grady. He had put together an excellent well paced itinerary for our day and his local knowledge of the whole area and wine making in general is second to none. Thanks again for a job perfectly executed.
read more
CND1995 Avatar
CND1995
5/30/2019
We just spent 3 days with Grady. Awesome is the best word I know to describe our experience. From the planning process to the actual days spent together, he was very helpful and patient as I kept adding/changing our itinerary. He did a great job steering us towards wineries that fit with the likes/dislikes I had sent him. Grady was much more than just our driver, he was our tour guide. He shared many stories about the area, wineries, and people, super informative. We will definitely use his service again!
read more
Amy D. Avatar
Amy
5/23/2019
We had the best time out in Napa and Sonoma due in large part to Simply Driven. They made all the reservations, got us in and out, and shared in our laughter and fun times. I will never do wine country without them at the wheel!!!
read more
Julie Kirby Avatar
Julie
5/20/2019
5 star ratingBest way to do Napa Best choice for touring Napa. Unlike some driving tours, they drive your rental car, so you don't have to pay to have your rental site idle. They are very knowledgeable and will customize the tour to your likes and wishes. We were able to relax and enjoy the day and learn more about Napa. I highly recommend!
read more
greengirl68 Avatar
greengirl68
5/13/2019
5 star ratingOne of the best wine tours we have ever been on. Leilani was a great driver and incredibly knowledgeable. We will be back!
read more
Chris B. Avatar
Chris
5/03/2019
5 star ratingAwesome Wine Country Experience We just spent 3 days with Grady. Awesome is the best word I know to describe our experience. From the planning process to the actual days spent together, he was very helpful and patient as I kept adding/changing our itinerary. He did a great job steering us towards wineries that fit with the likes/dislikes I had sent him. Grady was much more than just our driver, he was our tour guide. He shared many stories about the area, wineries, and people. informative. We will definitely use his service again!
read more
amyjdean Avatar
amyjdean
5/02/2019
5 star ratingAwesome Wine Country Experience We just spent 3 days with Grady. Awesome is the best word I know to describe our experience. From the planning process to the actual days spent together, he was very helpful and patient as I kept adding/changing our itinerary. He did a great job steering us towards wineries that fit with the likes/dislikes I had sent him. Grady was much more than just our driver, he was our tour guide. He shared many stories about the area, wineries, and people. informative. We will definitely use his service again!
read more
Amy Avatar
Amy
5/02/2019
Awesome experience! Leilani and Grady take care of everything and make sure you have a great day!
read more
Cat C. Avatar
Cat
4/23/2019
Working with Simply Driven was so easy! I loved being able to book online. Having never been to the area, it was great to work with a company who can plan the entire trip. Leilani was my driver and she was fabulous. I will definitely use them again when I return to the area!
read more
Kyle K. Avatar
Kyle
1/23/2019
This was awesome! the best decision we made on our trip. Grady was prompt, knowledgable, friendly, arranged fabulous wineries for us and safely drove us to them. He paid attention to detail, choosing vineyards according to our taste and even brought cloth napkins for our picnic lunch. Definitely the way to go! Thank you for making this a special and memorable afternoon.
read more
Kim R. Avatar
Kim
1/23/2019
Grady planned a fantastic two days of wine tasting for my moms 60th birthday celebration. We all enjoyed the variety of experiences and the mix of tours and tastings. We will definitely use Simply Driven in the future and be recommending it to any of our friends going to wine country in the future.
read more
Megan J. Avatar
Megan
1/23/2019
Just used the service a week ago! They are wonderful and I would highly recommend!
read more
Kim Hardin Leal Avatar
Kim
1/22/2019
5 star ratingThey're Experts in All Things Napa/Sonoma! We’ve actually used Simply Driven on two occasions (December 2016 & December 2018) and I’m giving both experiences 5 stars.

In both instances Grady has driven us while playing the roles of concierge, driver, tour guide, and historian. He’s legitimately an expert in regard to all things Napa/Sonoma Valley (not just wine): We took his recommendations for dinner and both meals were fantastic.

The next time we return to Napa, we will definitely be calling Simply Driven (for the 3rd time). The price is more than fair, the conversation is phenomenal and we trust them. Honestly, just ask Grady to plan the itinerary for you. The wineries and experiences he’s recommended and/or scheduled have been better than the ones we’ve researched and scheduled on our own.
read more
Kevin Avatar
Kevin
12/10/2018
5 star ratingThey're Experts in All Things Napa/Sonoma! We’ve actually used Simply Driven on two occasions (December 2016 & December 2018) and I’m giving both experiences 5 stars.

In both instances Grady has driven us while playing the roles of concierge, driver, tour guide, and historian. He’s legitimately an expert in regard to all things Napa/Sonoma Valley (not just wine): We took his recommendations for dinner and both meals were fantastic.

The next time we return to Napa, we will definitely be calling Simply Driven (for the 3rd time). The price is more than fair, the conversation is phenomenal and we trust them. Honestly, just ask Grady to plan the itinerary for you. The wineries and experiences he’s recommended and/or scheduled have been better than the ones we’ve researched and scheduled on our own.
read more
Kevin D. Avatar
Kevin
12/10/2018
5 star ratingFabulous NAPA trip done easy with no worries Grady at Simply Driven was a pleasure and a wealth of knowledge on our trip. Not only did he take care of our driving needs, but he was able to make adjustments on the fly to enhance our trip. His knowledge of Napa and the insights he was able to provide into the local activities, restaurants and overall stories was a memorable part of the trip. Would definitely recommend Simply Driven and will use next time we visit Napa.
read more
Vince Avatar
Vince
10/30/2018
5 star ratingFabulous NAPA trip done easy with no worries Grady at Simply Driven was a pleasure and a wealth of knowledge on our trip. Not only did he take care of our driving needs, but he was able to make adjustments on the fly to enhance our trip. His knowledge of Napa and the insights he was able to provide into the local activities, restaurants and overall stories was a memorable part of the trip. Would definitely recommend Simply Driven and will use next time we visit Napa.
read more
Jet50156205400 Avatar
Jet50156205400
10/30/2018
My wife, who has used Simply Driven many times before, raved about the service and personal touch you provide and our trip last weekend exceeded my expectations, even as high as they were based on her prior experiences. Thank you Grady and Leilani for a wonderful time!
read more
Michael Coffman Avatar
Michael
10/17/2018
5 star ratingA Great Way to Visit Wineries in Sonoma Simply Driven was a great choice for touring wineries in Sonoma. I initially was in contact with Grady, who answered my initial questions quite late on a Friday night. We finally booked our tour the day before we needed to go and Simply Driven was quite accommodating. They took care of everything and were able to get us a reservation for a tasting at Pride Mountain Vineyards. Emily was our driver and she was delightful. She met us right on time at our hotel in Sonoma and came prepared with water for us to drink along the way. Emily knows the area well and was a good driver (which considering she was driving our rental is critical) especially on the winding road up to Pride. She then recommended a great lunch spot (VJB Vineyard & Cellars) and took us to our final destination, St Francis Winery & Vineyards. Although our time with Emily was short, she definitely went the extra mile to make sure we had a great time, making. It certainly costs a bit extra but if you want a low stress wine tour personalized to your tastes, Simply Driven cannot be beat.
read more
Alexander B. Avatar
Alexander
9/20/2018
5 star ratingA Great Way to Visit Wineries in Sonoma Simply Driven was a great choice for touring wineries in Sonoma. I initially was in contact with Grady, who answered my initial questions quite late on a Friday night. We finally booked our tour the day before we needed to go and Simply Driven was quite accommodating. They took care of everything and were able to get us a reservation for a tasting at Pride Mountain Vineyards. Emily was our driver and she was delightful. She met us right on time at our hotel in Sonoma and came prepared with water for us to drink along the way. Emily knows the area well and was a good driver (which considering she was driving our rental is critical) especially on the winding road up to Pride. She then recommended a great lunch spot (VJB Vineyard & Cellars) and took us to our final destination, St Francis Winery & Vineyards. Although our time with Emily was short, she definitely went the extra mile to make sure we had a great time, making. It certainly costs a bit extra but if you want a low stress wine tour personalized to your tastes, Simply Driven cannot be beat.
read more
Alexander Avatar
Alexander
9/20/2018
5 star ratingWe had a wonderful trip and felt that we were in good hands the whole time. We had a group of ten people with varying tastes and all were really happy!
read more
Maureen L. Avatar
Maureen
9/17/2018
5 star ratingStress Free Wine Country Day!! Thank you so much Simply Driven! Grady- for your help and assistance with all my preplanning questions! Donna - for a fun day out and about in the Russian River Valley. All of our stops were so conveniently planned and meticulously catered to our wine wishes! It was a successful wine tasting day!! We couldn't have planned this day ourselves not knowing the wineries as well. It was so nice to be able to go "off itinerary" for our last stop of the day - as we had received a recommendation for the same place in 2 previous stops! And since it was in our vicinity and walk-ins welcomed - that's where we went and it worked out well! Donna was on time, accommodating to personal needs, kept us on schedule, knowledgeable and fun! This was our first time on a "catered" wine experience like this. I highly recommend Simply Driven, no matter how large or small (in our case) your group is. We didn't want to do the "bus tour" concept since our goal was to experience more boutique type wineries that I'm sure larger "tours" don't take you too. What an unbelievable experience it was to walk in and be the ONLY people there. Thank you again for such an amazing experience and hope to use your service again one day!
read more
designerlka Avatar
designerlka
9/14/2018
5 star ratingThanks Leilani! This is the best way to see Wine Country!! I booked for a larger group. Leilani was on time and knowledgeable and we could not have been happier with her service. Getting everyone to leave each stop on time was not an easy task with a large group, but she was able to keep us on schedule and we were on time for each reservation.
We will be using this company again the next time we visit.
read more
Ashley C. Avatar
Ashley
9/06/2018
5 star ratingThanks Leilani! This is the best way to see Wine Country!! I booked for a larger group. Leilani was on time and knowledgeable and we could not have been happier with her service. Getting everyone to leave each stop on time was not an easy task with a large group, but she was able to keep us on schedule and we were on time for each reservation.
We will be using this company again the next time we visit.
read more
Ashley Avatar
Ashley
9/06/2018
5 star ratingOur experience with Simply Driven was fantastic! Grady picked out some great spots including places that were not very touristy. He planned a picnic and stopped for delicious sandwiches at a local market as well. During our drive Grady gave us lots of great information about the Napa and Sonoma valleys, and was super easy to talk to. Great sense of humor too! Would definitely use Simply Driven again!
read more
Jenna C. Avatar
Jenna
8/14/2018
Grady did an excellent job crafting our itinerary and navigating us around Napa! An extraordinary value when you consider the benefits of having a driver who knows both the area and industry, coupled with the comfort of your own vehicle. We had an fantastic time and highly recommend the service.
read more
Cort Heywood Avatar
Cort
8/10/2018
5 star ratingBest Decision Ever! Choosing Simply Driven was the best decsion for our girls trip to Napa! We initially decided to arrange a driver for safety reasons but the service and expertise of our driver truly made it worthwhile and exceeded our expectations. Lelani, our driver, was not only timely, professional and knowledgeable but also FUN and made us feel like royalty! She helped develop our 2 day itinerary which included great places for lunch each day and wonderful winery experiences, tours, and tastings that are not widely known. I would highly recommend Lelani and Simply Driven and will definitely use their services again.
read more
RunGirl11 Avatar
RunGirl11
7/30/2018
5 star ratingBest Way To See Wine Country Simply Driven provides the driver and you supply the automobile. Why use a limo service, when your rental vehicle is readily available. And why take the chance of driving yourself, when there’s alcohol in the mix? We are so happy we decided to use Simply Driven. You won’t be disappointed!
read more
JoAnn Avatar
JoAnn
7/25/2018
5 star ratingBest Way To See Wine Country Simply Driven provides the driver and you supply the automobile. Why use a limo service, when your rental vehicle is readily available. And why take the chance of driving yourself, when there’s alcohol in the mix? We are so happy we decided to use Simply Driven. You won’t be disappointed!
read more
JoAnn B. Avatar
JoAnn
7/25/2018
5 star ratingFabulous Date Emily was a our driver for the day. She was enthusiastic and helpful. She provided a ton of local knowledge and made us feel like we had rented a limousine with her little extras like opening the door and walking us to the concierge at each of the winery's. She had an incredible intuition to knowing when to be part of our experience and when to let us have our romantic private time. Her smile never stopped. You can tell she really cares about people and has a happy soul. Both Grady and Leilani were also very proactive about communicating when we had questions prior to our trip. They made it all easy and seamless. The whole experience was wonderful. If you have not considered being driven while wine tasting, I would suggest doing it. Its an amazing way to sit back and really enjoy the experience while having someone wonderful take care of you.

Thanks, Emily, Grady and Leilani!
read more
ValerieKay70 Avatar
ValerieKay70
7/22/2018
4 star ratingThank you, Leilani, for a wonderful day (April 7) of wine tasting in Napa! We had an instant connection with Leilani as my in-laws were visiting from Hawaii. The day was well timed and we visiting several special wineries. Great on-time arrival and good time management when we stayed a little longer at places. Leilani even ran an errand for us so my father-in-law wouldn't have to miss lunch. Thank you, Simply Driven!
read more
Tom K. Avatar
Tom
6/02/2018
5 star ratingThe only way to go! Emily, our driver, met us at our hotel in Napa and from that point on, she took control of our wonderful day. Fantastic! Previous to meeting her we'd communicated regarding what type of tour and tasting we wanted. We were looking for smaller, boutique type of vineyards and that's exactly what we got. All 3 stops were small, family businesses where we were the only people tasting. Wine cave tasting, private kitchen tasting and barrel room tasting...so private and so personal. Each of them different but each of them very nice! Emily even picked up a picnic lunch for us to enjoy in one of the vineyards. The day was absolutely perfect!!! I would totally recommend this company. We worried about nothing...they made sure this day was a fabulous experience. We also have a nice supply of all of their wines being delivered soon. Priceless! Thank you Simply Driven & Emily!!!
read more
Candy F. Avatar
Candy
5/23/2018
5 star ratingThe only way to go! Emily, our driver, met us at our hotel in Napa and from that point on, she took control of our wonderful day. Fantastic! Previous to meeting her we'd communicated regarding what type of tour and tasting we wanted. We were looking for smaller, boutique type of vineyards and that's exactly what we got. All 3 stops were small, family businesses where we were the only people tasting. Wine cave tasting, private kitchen tasting and barrel room tasting...so private and so personal. Each of them different but each of them very nice! Emily even picked up a picnic lunch for us to enjoy in one of the vineyards. The day was absolutely perfect!!! I would totally recommend this company. We worried about nothing...they made sure this day was a fabulous experience. We also have a nice supply of all of their wines being delivered soon. Priceless! Thank you Simply Driven & Emily!!!
read more
Candy Avatar
Candy
5/23/2018
recommend highly
read more
J. N. Avatar
J.
1/23/2018
"Simply Awesome" that's how we describe our trip to Sonoma with Simply Driven. Grady was prompt, very knowledgeable, totally fun and a great driver..He was extremely efficient and helpful in scheduling our visits to the Vineyards!! You can't go wrong with Simply Driven!
read more
Rita S. Avatar
Rita
1/23/2018
Grady planned an amazing day for my friend and I tailored towards our favorite types of wines and the activities we were interested in doing such as olive oil tasting and a wine/food pairing lunch. He even called to get us reservations for dinner at The Girl and The Fig on the patio. I'd definitely recommend using his company!
read more
Kathleen B. Avatar
Kathleen
1/23/2018
We absolutely loved Simply Driven! Grady was so helpful and always answered my phone calls/e-mails when preparing for our trip and he and Leilani both were very detailed and organized with our itinerary. We really enjoyed the wineries they selected, as they were more private and intimate compared to the commercialized Napa wineries. We absolutely loved Tres Sabores, Amici, Fontanella, and Reid Family especially! Leilani was a fantastic driver and was so personable and fun. Highly recommend if you are looking for a concierge company!
read more
Sara M. Avatar
Sara
1/23/2018
5 star ratingGreat fun at value price! We booked a last minute trip with Grady to explore some wineries in Sonoma. We got picked up in SF and chauffeured to wine country in the comfort of our own car. Grady listened to our preferences and delivered above expectations at a price that will not break the bank! It was great to enjoy some "less traveled" wineries that were real gems! Taking the stress out of driving yourself and deciding from the vast choice of wineries to visit was totally worth booking this trip! Leave the driving and decisions to the experts and book with this company!
read more
medfish Avatar
medfish
12/10/2017
5 star ratingBest way to experience Napa Using Simply Driven was the best idea while exploring Napa. Grady was our driver and he arranged everything perfectly. He took care of all the planning and reservations and was very informative. We were able to experience Napa in a fun and safe way. I would highly recommend using Simply Driven if you feel overwhelmed on choosing the perfect winery. Thanks Grady and Simply Driven for a great experience.
read more
Marcia H. Avatar
Marcia
11/20/2017
5 star ratingBest way to experience Napa Using Simply Driven was the best idea while exploring Napa. Grady was our driver and he arranged everything perfectly. He took care of all the planning and reservations and was very informative. We were able to experience Napa in a fun and safe way. I would highly recommend using Simply Driven if you feel overwhelmed on choosing the perfect winery. Thanks Grady and Simply Driven for a great experience.
read more
Marcia Avatar
Marcia
11/20/2017
This trip was even more amazing because of Simply Driven and especially Gary! I found him online, had a few quick chats with him, and he gave us an experience we’ll always remember. He didn’t just drive us around Sonoma. He made reservations at the wineries, was our photographer, and put up with our van karaoke on the way back! Bless this man for his patience! I would recommend this company to anyone going to the wine country. They truly help make this experience memorable!
read more
Tammy Scott-Villarreal Avatar
Tammy
11/17/2017
5 star ratingThis trip was even more amazing because of Simply Driven and especially Gary! I found him online, had a few quick chats with him, and he gave us an experience we'll always remember. He didn't just drive us around Sonoma. He made reservations at the wineries, was our photographer, and put up with our van karaoke on the way back! Bless this man for his patience! I would recommend this company to anyone going to the wine country. They truly help make this experience memorable!
read more
Tammy S. Avatar
Tammy
11/17/2017
Our group is thinking of Grady and company at Simply Driven!!! Our days in your beautiful country were so great!! Grady was awesome and we had such a fun two days with him!!! Now we turn our thoughts to you all and your wine country!! Stay safe!!
read more
Rita Sargent Avatar
Rita
10/09/2017
5 star ratingSonoma Wine Tour with Grady from Simply Driven This was a Mother/Daughters trip to Sonoma!! Grady was awesome....ditto to all the positive reviews. He knew so much, was so helpful in organizing our tours each of our two days in Sonoma. We visited a variety of Vineyards which included food and wine paring and a picnic lunch as well.. Grady should be your choice for a driver and host for your wine tour in Sonoma or Napa!! He knows his stuff!!
read more
Rita S. Avatar
Rita
10/04/2017
5 star ratingSonoma Wine Tour with Grady from Simply Driven This was a Mother/Daughters trip to Sonoma!! Grady was awesome....ditto to all the positive reviews. He knew so much, was so helpful in organizing our tours each of our two days in Sonoma. We visited a variety of Vineyards which included food and wine paring and a picnic lunch as well.. Grady should be your choice for a driver and host for your wine tour in Sonoma or Napa!! He knows his stuff!!
read more
Rita Avatar
Rita
10/04/2017
5 star ratingPerfect way to see Napa Valley It was our 10 year anniversary and we wanted to do something special. These guys knocked it out of the ball park. We've been to many wineries and vineyard and this was our first time out here. We are not wine snobs in the slightest and like to try new things and I like to take photos so they chose the perfect places for us. All were scenic but unique. The wine was wonderful. They made the reservations for us. We got to do a picnic lunch at the gorgeous Kuleto Estates. We had a wonderful time. Our driver Emily was amazing. She was personable and knowledgeable and we enjoyed her company as well. She even took us on a little extra tour at Inglewood. This isn't something we do every day and they really made us feel special. We'd do it again in a second. Thanks again guys!
read more
jenhaught Avatar
jenhaught
9/25/2017
5 star ratingGirls trip to celebrate my sister's 50th birthday We just got back from visiting the Sonoma/Napa area to celebrate my sister's 50th. We had such a great time and we owe some of that to this company! We knew that driving ourselves while visiting wineries was not an option so we decided to book a driver with Simply Driven. Our first day was a full day of tasting in Sonoma and Emily was our driver. She was so sweet and took us to some really great wineries and set up a picnic for us at one of our stops. We also booked them for a second full day of tasting in Napa and Grady was our driver. We had another great day that day! Grady is the owner of the company and was very knowledgable about the area and took us to some really great wineries. We also used them to take us into Napa one evening for dinner. Simply Driven is one of the only companies that will supply a driver to drive your rental car AND plan an itinerary for your day. Plus they are affordable and so professional. I originally booked one of the days with We Drive and they were so unorganized and unprofessional! I'm so happy I cancelled with them and scheduled our second day with Simply Driven! I know exactly who I will be using for my next visit and will recommend them highly to anyone I know that will be traveling to that area!
read more
chacharn Avatar
chacharn
9/14/2017
Grady was the perfect host. And Simply Driven is an amazingly well-run business. So professional, thorough and complete. From helping us plan to making arrangements based on extreme heat to laughing at our jokes!! We had a wonderful getaway and it was greatly due to Simply Driven!
read more
Rebecca Kronk Avatar
Rebecca
9/13/2017
This is a phenomenal car service. I cannot say enough about the special attention we had throughout the two days of service. I think Leilani made our trip so much better from her knowledge of the wineries and her humor was perfect for our group. I have told my friends about this wonderful service and you cannot have the same trip without them.
read more
Tracie Kenan Perkins Avatar
Tracie
9/09/2017
We absolutely loved Simply Driven! Grady was so helpful and always answered my phone calls/e-mails when preparing for our trip and he and Leilani both were very detailed and organized with our itinerary. We really enjoyed the wineries they selected, as they were more private and intimate compared to the commercialized Napa wineries. We absolutely loved Tres Sabores, Amici, Fontanella, and Reid Family especially!

Leilani was a fantastic driver and was so personable and fun. Highly recommend if you are looking for a concierge company!
read more
Sara Long Matthews Avatar
Sara
9/08/2017
5 star ratingWe absolutely loved Simply Driven! Grady was so helpful and always answered my phone calls/e-mails when preparing for our trip and he and Leilani both were very detailed and organized with our itinerary. We really enjoyed the wineries they selected, as they were more private and intimate compared to the commercialized Napa wineries. We absolutely loved Tres Sabores, Amici, Fontanella, and Reid Family especially!

Leilani was a fantastic driver and was so personable and fun. Highly recommend if you are looking for a concierge company!
read more
Sara M. Avatar
Sara
9/08/2017
5 star ratingOur driver Emily was a delight! She was polite and knowledgeable. She got us up some dicey roads safely (Amizetta winery). We visited Goosecross, Amizetta, Beuheler and Bell Cellars. Well definitely use Simply Driven again! Exceptional customer service and professional driver!
read more
Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa
8/18/2017
5 star ratingGreat service Our driver Emily was a delight! She was polite and knowledgeable. She got us up some dicey roads safely (Amizetta winery). We visited Goosecross, Amizetta, Beuheler and Bell Cellars. Well definitely use Simply Driven again! Exceptional customer service and professional driver!
read more
LisaSMC Avatar
LisaSMC
8/18/2017
5 star ratingGreat service Our driver Emily was a delight! She was polite and knowledgeable. She got us up some dicey roads safely (Amizetta winery). We visited Goosecross, Amizetta, Beuheler and Bell Cellars. Well definitely use Simply Driven again! Exceptional customer service and professional driver!
read more
Lisasully Avatar
Lisasully
8/18/2017
5 star ratingA Fabulous Day We hired Simply Driven to visit wineries in Napa during our visit this weekend. We booked them last minute as we cobbled together our wine country weekend on short notice. No matter. We promptly received an email asking us how we wanted to spend our day, from specific wineries we wanted to visit, types of wine we liked the most, and our level of wine "expertise". We spent the day with Leilani, who was utterly amazing - fun, engaging, and connected to everyone in Napa Valley (she seemed to know everyone, even at the wineries we requested). She made a good day great. The entire experience exceeded our expectations. I'd never do Napa any other way.
read more
fllglobetrotter Avatar
fllglobetrotter
7/15/2017
5 star ratingWine Tour We booked a wine tour in Napa
on July 6 and chose Simply Driven to drive our car.
They were professional, friendly, knowledgable and even helped us plan the day.
I would certainly recommend them. The best value for money around.
read more
lipskys Avatar
lipskys
7/14/2017
Awesome service! Day is tailored to your tasting desires, and Grady sends an itinerary before you start. Leilani was super-fun and professional as our driver. Everything is taken care of for you - including shipping your wine home. Loved that she took lots of pics for us, too 🙂 I will definitely use Simply Driven when I return to Napa!
read more
Laura Sallmann Petersen Avatar
Laura
6/25/2017
5 star ratingThis is the best service ever! Grady was informative and super helpful from the moment I inquired about the service all the way to him dropping us off. This was the perfect way for us to do the winery tours for my friend's bachelorette. Super glad we went with them. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to do tours. Grady was the best!!!!
read more
Wendy H. Avatar
Wendy
6/18/2017
5 star ratingThe simplest/safest way to get around Napa My wife and I found Simply Driven through an online search and we couldn't be happier with the experience. We were looking for a way to get around Napa safely and without the need to drive ourselves from winery to winery. Grady answered my questions timely and thoroughly via online chat before we booked our reservation to help me feel comfortable with the service. He also was our chauffeur / driver with our rental car and he was friendly and knowledgeable from the start. He clearly knows a ton about wine and the Napa region and we learned a lot as we drove from winery to winery. He customized our tour of four wineries partly based on our likes/dislikes and partly on his own recommendations. It was a perfect way to enjoy a day in Napa. We'll use Simply Driven again next time we visit Napa.
read more
Sven H. Avatar
Sven
5/01/2017
5 star ratingThe simplest/safest way to get around Napa My wife and I found Simply Driven through an online search and we couldn't be happier with the experience. We were looking for a way to get around Napa safely and without the need to drive ourselves from winery to winery. Grady answered my questions timely and thoroughly via online chat before we booked our reservation to help me feel comfortable with the service. He also was our chauffeur / driver with our rental car and he was friendly and knowledgeable from the start. He clearly knows a ton about wine and the Napa region and we learned a lot as we drove from winery to winery. He customized our tour of four wineries partly based on our likes/dislikes and partly on his own recommendations. It was a perfect way to enjoy a day in Napa. We'll use Simply Driven again next time we visit Napa.
read more
Sven Avatar
Sven
5/01/2017
5 star ratingTour of Napa wineries Our driver did a nice job of keeping us on time and adapting to our needs. After talking with him, we learned that he was a chef and I enjoyed when he shared a little bit of his knowledge and experience of local food and wine with us.
read more
Nancy Avatar
Nancy
3/04/2017
5 star ratingTour of Napa wineries Our driver did a nice job of keeping us on time and adapting to our needs. After talking with him, we learned that he was a chef and I enjoyed when he shared a little bit of his knowledge and experience of local food and wine with us.
read more
Nanciou Avatar
Nanciou
3/04/2017
5 star ratingBirthday weekend in Napa We were visiting the area to celebrate a friend's birthday. Our driver was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the wineries in the area. He was happy to make suggestions, but also gave us input on the wineries that we had selected. It was a great trip!
read more
angelaW1172LU Avatar
angelaW1172LU
3/03/2017
5 star ratingGreat time! We had a wonderful time last year with Simply Driven. We did a hybrid itinerary with them, we had a few wineries on our list we wanted to visit and Simply Driven put in a few of their recommendations based on the time we had. The recommendations were awesome! We were a group of 4 friends traveling from NYC and didn't want the hassle to drive around ourselves inbetween wine tastings. These guys are simply awesome and quite driven! 🙂
read more
Puja Avatar
Puja
3/02/2017
5 star ratingBest Service in Wine Country! If you need a driver in wine country, look no further! Grady and team were the absolute best. They worked with us to plan an unforgettable experience at vineyards we never would have been able to get into otherwise. We will be back!
read more
matt_t_doherty Avatar
matt_t_doherty
3/02/2017
5 star ratingGreat time! We had a wonderful time last year with Simply Driven. We did a hybrid itinerary with them, we had a few wineries on our list we wanted to visit and Simply Driven put in a few of their recommendations based on the time we had. The recommendations were awesome! We were a group of 4 friends traveling from NYC and didn't want the hassle to drive around ourselves inbetween wine tastings. These guys are simply awesome and quite driven! 🙂
read more
Prayerie Avatar
Prayerie
3/02/2017
5 star ratingTwo Day Adventure Simply Driven was fantastic. They planned out a fantastic mix of wineries for us over the course of two days and we could not have asked for a better experience.
read more
samanthamM2416VQ Avatar
samanthamM2416VQ
3/02/2017
5 star ratingBest Service Simply Driven personnel were extremely courteous and helpful! They assisted us in picking our winery destinations and provided great information during the drive.
read more
RoamersHolidaydotcom Avatar
RoamersHolidaydotcom
2/23/2017
5 star ratingMy fiancé and I booked a trip to Napa for a wedding and wanted to make sure we got in a good day of wine tasting while we were there. After researching several car services and private tours, I stumbled upon Simply Driven. I gave them a call and was on the phone with the owner, Grady, for about an hour while he listened to me go on and on about what I wanted out of the day. I knew instantly this was our route to the best wine tasting day and it was without a doubt the most bang for the buck. Grady himself picked us up, made our flawless itinerary (he took everything I said into consideration), and played the PERFECT private tour guide we could have ever imagined. Simply Driven provided us with a day we will absolutely never forget. I couldn't possibly recommend them more.
read more
Amanda S. Avatar
Amanda
2/23/2017
5 star ratingBest Service Simply Driven personnel were extremely courteous and helpful! They assisted us in picking our winery destinations and provided great information during the drive.
read more
2HoustonTravelers Avatar
2HoustonTravelers
2/23/2017
5 star ratingBrett & Terry Grady was amazing he certainly exceeded our expectations. We would definitely use him again the next time we visit
read more
brettb58 Avatar
brettb58
2/23/2017
5 star ratingGreat way to enjoy the vineyards, scenery, and food! Get Simply Driven around!! We knew we choose the right company when they answered all our questions on where to go and what to see. We had some places we had on "the list" but we also wanted to see something we didn't know about. Special places...and boy did they know where to go. They gave us suggestions and recommendations and we were beyond ecstatic with the places we went to. From the picnic lunch from the market store in Sonoma, to the boutique vineyard, to the best restaurants, we could not have asked for more. Grady was our driver and he has so much knowledge of where to go and what you may want to see or suggest new places depending on your tastes. I enjoyed our girls trip and they made it more special. Thanks again for all your help and we will use you ALWAYS for our trips! I may plan another one later in the year! Cannot wait. You will not be disappointed!
read more
VeronicaV_ATX Avatar
VeronicaV_ATX
2/23/2017
5 star ratingGreat wineries. Great host. Had an amazing time with Leilani. She knew the wineries well and had great banter. Will definitely be booking again! Thanks so much 🙂
read more
Amie M. Avatar
Amie
11/29/2016
5 star ratingGreat wineries. Great host. Had an amazing time with Leilani. She knew the wineries well and had great banter. Will definitely be booking again! Thanks so much 🙂
read more
Amie Avatar
Amie
11/29/2016
Lately I have been thinking about how badly I want to return to Napa, and naturally I think about our experience there as Simply Driven planned and then successfully executed our wonderful day trip to wine country. Grady was amazing, had the best recommendations for our tastes (food & wine), and really maximized our time. Not that you can have a bad day in Napa, but our time there wouldn't even have compared without Grady's guidance! If you do Napa, you must be under Grady's guidance! Cheers!
read more
Maura Airel Avatar
Maura
9/27/2016
5 star ratingFirst time girls trip to Sonoma Leilani was very helpful in setting up our wine itinerary. All wineries chosen were unique and gave us a great taste of what wine tasting is all about. Our driver, Tim, was prompt and very knowledgable. He set us up at each tasting so there was no wait. He set us up a picnic at one of the wineries and cleaned after us so we could enjoy our time.
read more
Kim G. Avatar
Kim
9/18/2016
5 star ratingFirst time girls trip to Sonoma Leilani was very helpful in setting up our wine itinerary. All wineries chosen were unique and gave us a great taste of what wine tasting is all about. Our driver, Tim, was prompt and very knowledgable. He set us up at each tasting so there was no wait. He set us up a picnic at one of the wineries and cleaned after us so we could enjoy our time.
read more
Kim Avatar
Kim
9/18/2016
5 star ratingGreat day in Sonoma! Tim was our driver and he was wonderful. He told us some fun facts about vineyards and wine making. He also told us the best restaurant's we should try. He was a gentlemen and made sure we were all set and taking care of at each winery. The Wineries they picked were great ones to visit. They called a week before the trip and asked some questions. Then they planned the day, made appointments, and sent me the days plan. We had a wonderful day and would recommend them to anyone.
read more
ashleymaciver Avatar
ashleymaciver
9/16/2016
5 star ratingFabulous! Grady picked us up right on time. Prior to our Napa Valley visit, we communicated several times. I researched small wineries and selected 5 or 6 (wanting to visit 2) and sent them. Grady narrowed down my list to 2 and sent me an itinerary, which included the 2 afternoon appointments I already booked, plus bike for a stop to pick up lunch, as well as lunch time scheduled! He was interesting to talk to, a great driver, and we didn't have to worry about how much wine we drank! The weather was beautiful, and we couldn't have had a more wonderful time. Grady is very knowledgeable about wines and wineries. If I return to Napa or Sonoma, I won't hesitate to call Simply Driven, and would even consider having Grady set our agenda for the day!
read more
dawn h. Avatar
dawn
8/16/2016
5 star ratingFabulous! Grady picked us up right on time. Prior to our Napa Valley visit, we communicated several times. I researched small wineries and selected 5 or 6 (wanting to visit 2) and sent them. Grady narrowed down my list to 2 and sent me an itinerary, which included the 2 afternoon appointments I already booked, plus bike for a stop to pick up lunch, as well as lunch time scheduled! He was interesting to talk to, a great driver, and we didn't have to worry about how much wine we drank! The weather was beautiful, and we couldn't have had a more wonderful time. Grady is very knowledgeable about wines and wineries. If I return to Napa or Sonoma, I won't hesitate to call Simply Driven, and would even consider having Grady set our agenda for the day!
read more
dawn Avatar
dawn
8/16/2016
5 star ratingMy friend and I had a wonderful afternoon wine tasting. Everything was easy, from booking to planning to pick up, and Jake was delightful! Worth the peace of mind.
read more
amy b. Avatar
amy
7/28/2016
We had a great day touring vineyards with Simply Driven. Jordyn was awesome and the day was well-planned! Thanks!
read more
Colette Yelverton Avatar
Colette
7/10/2016
5 star ratingSimply Driven made our visit to Napa extra memorable. Our driver, Jake (Jakeson), was super professional, honest, genuine, and knowledgable. His winning personality expanded our understanding of Napa and such. We had a most excellent time at all the vineyards. 10/10 would recommend to everyone who seeks the firm hand of Jake's guidance.
read more
Jeremy M. Avatar
Jeremy
7/05/2016
We used them in Sonoma! Great tour! Expert driver with tons of knowledge! We were not familiar with the area and the company figured out our entire day! Would highly recommend them when you are in Napa or Sonoma!
read more
Jennifer Connor-Smith Avatar
Jennifer
6/11/2016
5 star ratingExceptional and Relaxing Way to Tour Napa! 0 reviews
5.0 star rating 6/9/2016
We had a fantastic day with Jake who is a true gentleman. He arrived 15 minutes prior to our appointment time and was very conscientious about his performance. We visited 4 wineries with a picnic lunch at Honig winery in an elegant and peaceful setting. He always had a cold water for us each time we returned to the car after our tasting sessions. We chose Simply Driven because we wanted to do our own vineyards at our pace . This is an excellent way to tour Napa or Sonoma as you are in control of your visits. They had recommended several wineries, all of which were great choices. The owner, Lelani, called to make sure we were OK with her choices and she is very knowledgeable about the area. I will use Simply Driven again when we return for another visit!
read more
Mainer-1977 Avatar
Mainer-1977
6/09/2016
5 star ratingOnly way to do Napa Grady was a great host. Was happy to converse or simply allow us to enjoy the ride. Loved that he tailored the day to vineyards we can purchase back home. Day flew by. Who knew you could hire someone to drive you in your own car (including rentals). Very reasonable.

Would easily recommend to others, especially if you have no idea where to start.

Thanks for a great day!
read more
Michael Avatar
Michael
4/08/2016
5 star ratingOnly way to do Napa Grady was a great host. Was happy to converse or simply allow us to enjoy the ride. Loved that he tailored the day to vineyards we can purchase back home. Day flew by. Who knew you could hire someone to drive you in your own car (including rentals). Very reasonable.

Would easily recommend to others, especially if you have no idea where to start.

Thanks for a great day!
read more
Michael C. Avatar
Michael
4/08/2016
5 star ratingThe Best Way to Tour Wine Country! My wife and I were looking for a way to find great smaller wineries in Sonoma, avoid driving ourselves so we could imbibe, and most of all avoid minivans or bus tours or being on a schedule - and then we stumbled across Simply Driven, and it was Simply Perfect. Grady met us at our inn a few minutes before 10 with water and snacks at hand, hopped in our car, and we spent the next 5 hours visiting a series of wineries he had helped us select, getting an education in the vineyard business (Grady was a general manager at some of the best), and most of all enjoying a great conversation as we rolled through Sonoma at our own pace. We really loved every minute of our day, cannot wait to go back again and visit more vineyards, and cannot recommend this service highly enough
read more
DLStern Avatar
DLStern
2/15/2016
5 star ratingWedding Anniversary Trip We had a great 36th wedding anniversary with Grady. Everything was wonderful from booking to our outdoor lunch at Beringer to the dropoff at our hotel.
Gray was a wonderful and knowledgeable host.
We visited six wineries and tasted some amazing wines.
We would recommend him to anyone visiting Napa and will certainly use him again next time we visit!
read more
Robert B. Avatar
Robert
1/20/2016
5 star ratingWedding Anniversary Trip We had a great 36th wedding anniversary with Grady. Everything was wonderful from booking to our outdoor lunch at Beringer to the dropoff at our hotel.
Gray was a wonderful and knowledgeable host.
We visited six wineries and tasted some amazing wines.
We would recommend him to anyone visiting Napa and will certainly use him again next time we visit!
read more
Robert Avatar
Robert
1/20/2016
5 star ratingWe had a great 36th wedding anniversary with Grady. Everything was wonderful from booking to our outdoor lunch at Beringer to the dropoff at our hotel.
Gray was a wonderful and knowledgeable host.
We visited six wineries and tasted some amazing wines.
We would recommend him to anyone visiting Napa and will certainly use him again next time we visit!
read more
Robert B. Avatar
Robert
1/15/2016
5 star ratingWe had a fantastic day in Napa with Leilani! She asked us what we liked and took us to all the right places!! She has a great personality and knowledge of the area! She even has connections at some of the wineries. Will definitely use Simply Driven again on a future trip! Be safe! Have someone else drive your car!
read more
Heather V. Avatar
Heather
11/10/2015
5 star ratingHighly Recommend! Could not have been happier with Simply Driven! It was our first time to the area, celebrating our 10th anniversary, and Grady took the time to find out our interests before our arrival. He nailed it! We had the best time visiting wineries we never would have found on our own. He had our appointments, lunch and schedule planned out so we didn't have to worry about a thing. Plus, we didn't have to worry about navigating traffic. Will definitely be calling Simply Driven when we return.
read more
MelisG Avatar
MelisG
10/20/2015
5 star ratingExcelente! !!! La mejor opción para poder disfrutar de los viñedos, la dueña fabulosa! !!ellos te recomienda según tus deseos y conocimiento. No te arrepientes de pagar este dinero.
read more
Gigi Avatar
Gigi
10/05/2015
5 star ratingExcelente! !!! La mejor opción para poder disfrutar de los viñedos, la dueña fabulosa! !!ellos te recomienda según tus deseos y conocimiento. No te arrepientes de pagar este dinero.
read more
Gigi G. Avatar
Gigi
10/05/2015
5 star ratingAnniversary Had a great time because of simply driven. Made us a great anniversary date. I didn't have to plan or think about the day and it was perfect. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to.relax and have a good time. They will.plan the day for your needs.
read more
Hmf5003 Avatar
Hmf5003
8/07/2015
5 star ratingAnniversary Had a great time because of simply driven. Made us a great anniversary date. I didn't have to plan or think about the day and it was perfect. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to.relax and have a good time. They will.plan the day for your needs.
read more
heather Avatar
heather
8/07/2015
5 star ratingWhen you want Napa to be perfect . . . Use Simply Driven. Because you want your day of wine tasting to be perfect right?, with great company, using the rental car you already paid for, and most importantly an itinerary that is created just for you. Grady worked with me ahead of time to identify the kind of wines I wanted to sample, the most picturesque spots and avoid the crowds. Mission accomplished. The most perfect day, with service that runs to Grady bringing your previous cargo into the next stop so it's not warming in your car, and bringing all the picnic accroutrements so you can sit in a vineyard and have a picnic. Highly highly recommend.
read more
Flo Avatar
Flo
8/01/2015
5 star ratingWhen you want Napa to be perfect . . . Use Simply Driven. Because you want your day of wine tasting to be perfect right?, with great company, using the rental car you already paid for, and most importantly an itinerary that is created just for you. Grady worked with me ahead of time to identify the kind of wines I wanted to sample, the most picturesque spots and avoid the crowds. Mission accomplished. The most perfect day, with service that runs to Grady bringing your previous cargo into the next stop so it's not warming in your car, and bringing all the picnic accroutrements so you can sit in a vineyard and have a picnic. Highly highly recommend.
read more
Flo R. Avatar
Flo
8/01/2015
5 star ratingThis has to be he best way to go wine tasting! When we decided to go wine tasting we thought we'd do a traditional tour. As I was researching what tours were available, I came across Simply Driven. I'm so glad I did! This has to be he best way to go wine tasting! Grady planned an amazing itinerary for us, including a lovely picnic lunch. We visited five unique wineries that we never would have found on our own. Grady's knowledge of the industry and local wineries made for a very fun day with lots of laughs and wonderful wines. The next time we make it to Wine Country we will be setting up another appointment with Simply Driven. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a fun afternoon of wine tasting.
read more
Nancy Avatar
Nancy
7/05/2015
5 star ratingThis has to be he best way to go wine tasting! When we decided to go wine tasting we thought we'd do a traditional tour. As I was researching what tours were available, I came across Simply Driven. I'm so glad I did! This has to be he best way to go wine tasting! Grady planned an amazing itinerary for us, including a lovely picnic lunch. We visited five unique wineries that we never would have found on our own. Grady's knowledge of the industry and local wineries made for a very fun day with lots of laughs and wonderful wines. The next time we make it to Wine Country we will be setting up another appointment with Simply Driven. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a fun afternoon of wine tasting.
read more
Nancy B. Avatar
Nancy
7/05/2015
5 star ratingWe had an awesome afternoon with Leilani. She drove us to 4 awesome wineries. And brought us lunch from Calistoga when we were wine tasting. She took us to the best vineyards in the Napa Valley. Could not do that many vineyards if we did it ourselves nor would it be safe.

Safety and peace of mind is totally worth it. Too many drunk driver in the afternoon weekend in Napa Valley who don't know their limits nor when they are safe to drive. I would do it again without hesitation. Be smart and be Driven in Napa.
read more
Gene T. Avatar
Gene
5/05/2015
5 star ratingLeilani is a wonderful guide through Napa Valley. She knows the best wineries, and creates an amazing experience (down to planning a picnic and brining nice cloth napkins). And the best part, is that you don't have to worry about tasting a bit too much wine! You are well taken care of. I highly recommend her!
read more
Anna A. Avatar
Anna
4/14/2015